Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Album News// Jessie J "Who You Are" Artwork + Tracklisting

Above is the official album cover for Jessie J's much anticipated debut album "Who You Are" which in store on March 28th, 2011! EXCITED ?

01. Price Tag [Feat. B.o.B]
02. Nobody’s Perfect
03. Abracadabra
04. Big White Room
05. Casualty of Love
06. Rainbow
07. Who’s Laughing Now
08. Do It Like a Dude
09. Mamma Knows Best
10. L.O.V.E.
11. Stand Up
12. I Need This
13. Who You Are

Jessie J pushes FOWARD release of debut album from March 28th to the new date of FEBRUARY 28th

No comments:

Post a Comment